Who sings when i chase tequila?

Do you mean "When I taste tequila"? If so, that is from a song called "Tequila" by Dan + Shay. “Tequila” is country duo Dan + Shay’s 2018 hit song detailing flashbacks of a lost relationship induced by tequila.