What is the clue clucks clan?

The Ku Klux Klan, also referred to as the KKK, is an American white supremacist terrorist and hate group. It’s members wear white robes with cone shaped hats that have a white sheet that covers their face. Their costumes are designed to both hide their identity and terrify their victims.