What are the names of the sharks on shark tank?

There is a core group of 6 sharks (Mark Cuban, Robert Herjavec, Barbara Corcoran, Lori Greiner, Daymond John, and Kevin O'Leary), 5 of which appear on any given episode of Shark Tank.