How much does a tractor weigh?

You can expect an average tractor weight to be about 15,628 pounds (7,089 kg). How much a tractor weighs will vary depending on its use. Tractors designed for personal or home use tend to weigh between 1,300 to 4,000 lbs, while commercial tractors can weigh well above 10,000 lbs.