Who is yomamma?

Yo Mama is an American YouTube channel that used to (and may still) create comedic jokes based on the maternal insults, created by Zack James & Alex Negrete. The channel is hosted by a fictional character Brody Foxx, an animated character who says all the 'Yo Mama' jokes, and voiced by Brock Baker.