What's the friendliest dog in the world?

Dog lovers will have different opinions but the Labrador Retriever is usually given that title. They are easy going and love attention from their owners and others.

---

Beagle. Often described as “happy-go-lucky,” Beagles are extremely easygoing, curious, and friendly. ...Border Collie. Like the Bearded Collie, the Border Collie is a high-energy herding dog. ...Boston Terrier. ...Boxer. ...Bulldog. ...Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. ...Golden Retriever. ...Havanese.