What is the k. v. two tank?

The KV-2 was a WW2 vintage Soviet heavy tank. It was named after Soviet politician and commissar Kliment Voroshilov and designed in 1938-39. Production was phased out during the war in favor of the T-34 and it was later replaced by the IS (Iosif Stalin) line of heavy tanks.