How long do you cook frozen fish in the air fryer?

How long do you cook frozen fish in the air fryer? Air Fry the fish fillets for 10 minutes. Carefully flip the fish fillets and cook for an additional 2 to 4 minutes, depending on crispness, and until they are golden brown.