Which famous movie characters name was inspired by filmmaker george lucas's dog?

Speaking in the behind the scenes documentary “The Making of Raiders of the Lost Ark”, George Lucas revealed: “Indiana was my dog.” The character was originally named Indiana Smith, after his dog Indiana, an Alaskan Malamute that Lucas owned in the 1970s