Who has the biggest house on earth?

Hassanal Bolkiah Who is the owner of the biggest house in the world. Istana Nurul Iman Palace, the official residence of the Sultan of Brunei, Hassanal Bolkiah, is the largest house in the world, spread over 2.15 million square feet.