What's the biggest bicycle in the world?

The largest rideable bicycle has a wheel diameter of 3.3 m (10 ft 9.92 in) and was built by Didi Senft (Germany) and measured at Pudagla, Germany, on 2 October 2012. The bicycle measures 7.8 m (25 ft 7.09 in) long, 3.7 m (12 ft 1.67 in) high and weighs 150 kg (330.69 lb).