What do you eat cottage cheese with?

My favourite is cottage cheese with balsamic or fruity vinegar. If you want something simple it’s surprisingly good with just salt and pepper. I also blend it and mix it into soups to add protein. Cottage cheese is very versatile and can be mixed with almost anything edible.