Do scorpions bite?

scorpions do sometimes sting humans. Of course, no matter how aggressive it is, scorpions probably don't sting humans in hopes of enjoying a feast. Human stings are most often due to the scorpion feeling threatened. Their sting is their best defense against being attacked or getting crushed.