What is a shark a dog?

A book by Ged Adamson, It's a shark! No wait, it's a dog! It's Shark Dog! From author-illustrator Ged Adamson comes the funny and sweet story of Shark Dog: half shark, half dog, and a one-of-a-kind pet.Shark Dog is no ordinary pet. Sometimes when he does dog things, he's more like a shark