Do you know how candles are made?

First, a wick is pulled through the center of each candle mold. Then, a melted blend of wax is poured into a group of candle molds, all at once. The melted wax fills each mold. The mold is then surrounded by cold water to solidify the candle. The finished candles are pulled out of the molds.