Who is redmond?

Redmond O'Neal, 37, is the son of Hollywood's Farrah Fawcett and Ryan O'Neal. Redmond was a voice actor who contributed to films such as The Brave Little Toaster Goes to Mars, Love Don't Cost a Thing, and Johnny Bravo.