Who is gordon sinclair?

He was renowned as a reporter, a journalist, a broadcaster and an author. He was a popular game show panelist and a seasoned world traveler. Sinclair was also well known for being highly opinionated and wearing his trademark flashy suits; long before there was Don Cherry there was Gordon Sinclair.