What is in a traditional irish breakfast?

A large cooked breakfast of meat (bacon, sausages and black and white puddings), eggs, vegetables and potato all fried in creamery butter, it is served with Irish soda or brown bread and washed down with a strong cup of breakfast tea and a glass of orange juice.