What was the fourth emperor of the ming?

The Hongxi Emperor 16 August 1378 – 29 May 1425), personal name Zhu Gaochi ,was the fourth Emperor of the Ming dynasty, reigned from 1424 to 1425. He succeeded his father, the Yongle Emperor, in 1424. His era name "Hongxi" means "vastly bright".