Who's the biggest k-pop group?

Blackpink

---

BIGBANG are the godfathers of K-Pop while EXO are the king of K-Pop. Two legends loved by general public for 17 and 11 years respectively. Part of the old times when there were no bulk buying or mass streaming. As Groups or solos, BIGBANG & EXO are entered the legend of K-Pop history!