What songs does the band chicago play?

25 or 6 to 4 Baby What a Big Surprise Beginnings Color My World Does Anybody Really Know Feelin Stronger Every Day Hard Habit to Break Hard to Say I'm Sorry If You Leave Me Now Just You'n'Me Make Me Smile Old Days Questions 67 & 68 Saturday in the Park Wishing You Were Here You're the Inspiration