What is the saxons creed?

On this land, I am torn. Part of me wants to fight and repel all outsiders. The other part of me is the outsider. In the name of liberty, I will fight the enemy regardless of their allegiance. While men of courage write the history of this day, the future of our land depends on who are truly free.