Who is slick willie?

Slick Willie is a nickname that may refer to numerous people including former US President Bill Clinton, politicians Willie Brown and W. W. Herenton, bank robber Willie Sutton, former pro boxer Willy Wise, and former NHL hockey player William Nylander.