What is animal sounds?

Some animal sounds are grunt, meow, mew, purr, bark, moo, cheep, gibber, screech, growl, hum, buzz, chirp, tweet, twitter, bleat, cluck, cackle, crow, caw, bell, bark, click, bray, coo, quack, scream, trumpet, roar, squeak, neigh, snort, whinny, laugh, howl, chortle, wail, bellow, warble, and whine