How long do you cook chili in an instant pot?

The time under pressure depends on whether you are using ground meat, or larger chunks. Once the meat has been browned in Saute mode, ground meat will need about 10 minutes at high pressure. Larger pieces may need 15 minutes. 10 minutes is also good for most meatless chilies with canned beans