Who won the twenty nineteen stanley cup playoffs?

St. Louis Blues

---

The Stanley Cup 2019 playoffs were the playoff tournament of the National Hockey League (NHL). St. Louis Blues won their first Stanley Cup in franchise history defeating the Boston Bruins four games to three in the Stanley Cup Finals.