Who sings skechers?

DripReport sings "Skechers."

---

" Skechers " is a song by, Indian American, YouTuber, named, DripReport. The track was released on January 12, 2020, and was produced by, Ouhboy. The track is DripReport's debut single, & is also his first charting single.