When does pikmin three come out?

Pikmin 3 is a real-time strategy and puzzle game developed and published by Nintendo for the Wii U video game console. It is the sequel to the GameCube games Pikmin and Pikmin 2 and was released in Japan on July 13, 2013 and in all other regions within the following month.