What is the big three basketball league?

The BIG3 Basketball League was started in 2017 by Ice Cube and entertainment exec, Jeff Kwatinetz. It’s atypical in that it’s played half court and 3 players on 3 players with unique rules, such as: 4 point zones, no jump balls, 14 second shot clock, ability to challenge foul calls & more