What movies was denzel washington in?

Some of Denzel Washington's movies are: The Little Things, Training Day, Man On Fire, Flight, The Equalizer, American Gangster, The Equalizer 2, Fences, Deja Vu, Malcolm X, John Q, Remember the Titans, The Bone Collector and The Book of Eli.