Who are the decepticons?

The Decepticons are the main antagonists in the fictional universes of the Transformers multimedia franchise. They are; Megatron (Leader) Starscream. Blackout. Scorponok. Brawl/Devastator. Bonecrusher. Barricade. Frenzy and Dispensor.