What was six nine's last song?

Stop glorifying child predators. In 2015, Six Nine pled guilty to a felony count of use of a child in a sexual performance. He was charged with three counts of the offense after an incident in which he had physical contact with a 13-year-old girl and later distributed videos of the incident online.