What is the biggest tank in the world?

The heaviest tank ever constructed was the German Panzerkampfwagen Maus, which weighed 188 tons. By 1945, it had reached only the experimental stage and was abandoned. The heaviest operational tank used by any army was the estimated 75-tonne 12-man French Char de Rupture 2C bis of 1923