How much water a day should i drink?

According to the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine, the adequate intake for men is about 3.7 liters (125 ounces) of total water per day and for women, it is about 2.7 liters (91 ounces) of total water per day. This includes water from all sources.

---

3 liters