What is bonetrousle?

"Bonetrousle" might also come from the verb "tousle" which means to make something untidy, or "tussle," which means a short, vigorous scuffle.

---

The context suggests that the word might be synonymous with "worried," "flustered" or "annoyed." "Bonetrousle" might also come from the verb "tousle" which means to make something untidy, or "tussle," which means a short, vigorous scuffle.