Where is the book of jonah in the bible?

Book of Jonah, also spelled Jonas, the fifth of 12 Old Testament books that bear the names of the Minor Prophets, embraced in a single book, The Twelve, in the Jewish canon. Unlike other Old Testament books, Jonah is not a collection of the prophet’s oracles but primarily a narrative about the man.

---

Thirty-second book of the Old Testament.