Where are the jets from?

The Jets are located in New York and Winnipeg. The two professional teams are from different sports New York Jets professional football team and the Winnipeg Jets hockey team.

---

The New York Jets are a professional American football team based in New York city. The Jets compete in the National Football League. Their home games are played at the Metlife Stadium.