Who is sandy the youtuber?

Sandy is a MTV music award nominated Arab pop star and actress. She began her career in 2006 and has had great successes with over 7 albums. Sandy has also starred in an Egyptian teen movie “jimmy's plan”, a musical that topped the Egyptian box office in 2014.