How many powers does godzilla have?

In addition to his deadly atomic breath, Godzilla can also emit atomic energy in all directions from every inch of his body in a short-range pulse called, the nuclear pulse. Of course, the King of Monster's impressive strength, endurance, and sheer size, are formidable powers on their own.