What is the longest fart ever?

The current Guinness book of world record’s holder for the world’s longest fart is a man named Bernard Clemmens of London. This man managed to let off one continuous fart for exactly two minutes and forty-two seconds, yet to be replicated by other fart enthusiasts. But you can try!