What is a chicken noodle saurus?

Chickenosaurus is a dinosaur hatched from a chicken egg using technology called CRISPR to determine which Dino traits reverse engineered from chicken eggs. I can only assume chicken noodle saurus is the reverse engineering of noodles to determine their chicken like properties in much the same way