What's the most aggressive dog in the world?

Rough Collies are the most aggressive dog breed, a new study of more than 9,000 pets has found.

---

The most aggressive dog in the world is Pit Bull Terrier. Some other breeds that are often associated with aggression include the Rottweiler, the Doberman Pinscher, the Chow Chow, and the Akita. However, many dogs of these breeds are well-behaved when they get proper training and socialization.