What is a beermosa?

A beermosa is a cocktail often drunk at brunch. It consists of beer and orange juice. A recipe for a pitcher is 4 bottles of beer (Blue Moon is a good choice) and 1 cup of orange juice. Pour into a tall glass and garnish with an orange slice.