What is saposexual?

By definition, a sapiosexual is someone who finds intelligence sexually attractive or arousing. The word sapiosexual originated from the Latin root word 'sapien,' which means wise, and 'sexualis,' which means sexual.

---

The definition of sapiosexual is a person who finds intelligence to be the most sexually attractive characteristic of another person. A person sexually attracted to intelligence or the human mind.