Who starred in the musical oklahoma?

Oklahoma was released in November 1956. It won 2 Oscars, and 4 other awards during its run. It starred Gordon MacRae, Gene Nelson, Shirley Jones (Partridge family) Eddie Albert, James Whitmore, Rod Steiger, James Mitchell, Gloria Grahame, Charlotte Greenwood, a number of dancers and singers.