How long can bearded dragons go without food?

So an average bearded dragon can go without food for 1-3 months in the wild. Juvenile bearded dragons would not survive that long since they don't have enough fat reserves. They can hardly last a week before their body demands food

---

An average bearded dragon can go without food for 1 to 3 months in the wild. Juvenile bearded dragons would not survive that long since they don't have enough fat reserves. They can hardly last a week before their body demands food.