Is oolong tea green tea?

Oolong tea is a traditional Chinese tea made from the leaves of the Camellia sinensis plant, the same plant used to make green tea and black tea. Oolong tea leaves are wilted in the sun and slightly bruised to create partial oxidation, unlike green tea (unoxidized) and black tea (fully oxidized).