Is sixty five degrees warm?

65 celsius would be very hot if that was the temperature of your surroundings. If you were cooking, 65 might not be hot enough. Outdoors, 65 Fahrenheit would be a nice warm winter day but rather cool in the summer. As an indoor temperature, it's cool; you would probably want a sweater or blanket.