Who is jordan saint cyr?

Jordan St Cyr is a sincere, veracious singer/song writer from Niverville Manitoba, who knows what it means to work hard. He grew up in a home filled with music and today Jordan has his own young family. His contemporary sound and lyrics, explore real-life topics