How big is the world's largest cow?

The largest Cow in the Worldis A 6ft 4in cow named Knickers. The 1,400kg (3080lb) animal is technically a steer and he's believed to be the biggest in Australia. Knickers is a Holstein Friesian and his near record-breaking size has saved him from the slaughterhouse.